Biocon - Global Healthcare Company
 
About Biocon Biocon's Products & Services Research & Development Biocon's Technology Investors Media Careers CSR

Contact Us

To view location map click here


Corporate Headquarters

20th KM, Hosur Road,
Electronics City,
Bangalore, India - 560 100
Phone: +91 80 2808 2808 / 91 80 4014 4014
Fax: +91 80 2852 3423
Email: contact.us@biocon.com


Patients / caregivers for more information on treatment of
Breast Cancer / CANMAb, please write to
Email: canmab.patientcontact@biocon.com
Phone: +91 80 67751107

Patients / caregivers for more information on treatment of
Psoriasis / ALZUMAb, please write to

Email: alzumab.patientcontact@biocon.com
Phone: +91 80 67751111


Click here to see Overseas Offices


Human Resources

Job Opportunities

Post Resume


Phone: 91 80 2808 2808 / 91 80 4014 4014


Corporate Communications

For media related queries, please contact:
Ms. Seema Ahuja
Head - Corporate Communications
Phone: 91 80 2808 2808

Email: seema.ahuja@biocon.com
Email: corporate.communications@biocon.com


Investor Relations

For investor related queries, please contact:

Mr. Saurabh Paliwal
Head - Investor Relations
Tel: +91 80 2808 2040 (Direct)/ 2808 (Board)
Fax: +91-80 2852 3423

Email: saurabh.paliwal@biocon.com
Email: investor.relations@biocon.com



Licensing/Collaboration Opportunities

To submit licensing/collaboration/contract manufacturing opportunities enquiries, please contact:

Mr. Sandeep Rao
Phone: 91 80 6775 6775
Email:
sandeep.rao@biocon.com



Branded Formulations Business in India


Cardiology

For business related and medical professional enquiries regarding our cardiology products, please contact:

Mr. Sudeep Sheru
Phone: 91 80 6775 6775
Email:
sudeep.sheru@biocon.com


Diabetology

For business related and medical professional enquiries regarding our diabetology products, please contact:

Mr. Sudhir Nayak
Phone: 91 80 6775 6775
Email:
sudhir.nayak@biocon.com


Oncotherapeutics

For business related and medical professional enquiries regarding our oncology products, please contact:

Mr. Praveen Bose
Phone: 91 80 6775 6775
Email: praveen.bose@biocon.com


Nephrology

For business related and medical professional enquiries regarding our nephrology products, please contact:

Mr. Gautam Mehta
Phone: 91 80 6775 6775
Email:
gautam.mehta@biocon.com


Immunotherapy

For business related and medical professional enquiries regarding our immunotherapy products, please contact:

Mr. Dipankar Paul
Phone: 91 80 6775 6775
Email:
dipankar.paul@biocon.com


Comprehensive Care / BioProducts

For business related and medical professional enquiries regarding our comprehensive care products, please contact:

Mr. Satheesh Natarajan
Phone: 91 80 6775 6775
Email:
satheesh.natarajan@biocon.com


Pharmaceuticals

For Domestic and Export enquiries on our Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (Bulk Drugs), please contact:

Ms. Madhur Raina
Business Development
Phone: 91 80 6775 1205
Email:
madhur.raina@biocon.com




Website Feedback

Email: hari.theertha@biocon.com
 
     
  Biocon

Businesses

Recommended sites Biocon on  
  Home
About Us

Investor Relations
Media Relations
Careers
Site Map
Our Growth Accelerators
Fact Sheet
Branded Formulations
Biopharmaceuticals
Research Services
Active Discovery Program

ABLE
Karnataka Vision Group on BT
Syngene International
Clinigene International
Biocon Academy

    Linked In   
       
  Report adverse event/side effects and product complaints    
       
  * Disclaimer | Authorised Users               © 2014, Biocon. All Rights Reserved