CONTACT
+91 80 2808 2808
info@biocon.com
Biocon  /  Investor Relations  /  Analyst Coverage

ANALYST COVERAGE

Brokerage Analyst Name Email Address
Axis Capital Prakash Agarwal prakash.agarwal@axiscap.in
Bank of America Neha Manpuria neha.manpuria@bofa.com
Batlivala & Karani Securities Rohit Bhat rohit.bhat@bksec.com
Centrum Broking Cyndrella Carvalho cyndrella.carvalho@centrum.co.in
Citi Vivek Agrawal vivek1.agrawal@citi.com
CLSA Alok Dalal alok.dalal@clsa.com
DAM Capital Nitin Agarwal nitin.a@damcapital.in
Edelweiss Securities Kunal Randeria kunal.randeria@edelweissfin.com
Goldman Sachs Shyam Srinivasan shyam.srinivasan@gs.com
HSBC Damayanti Kerai damayantikerai@hsbc.co.in
ICICI Direct Siddhant Khandekar siddhant.khandekar@icicisecurities.com
ICICI Securities Vinay Bafna vinay.bafna@icicisecurities.com
IIFL Rahul Jeewani rahul.jeewani@iiflcap.com
Jefferies Abhishek Sharma asharma9@jefferies.com
JP Morgan N.A N.A
Kotak Securities Alankar Garude alankar.garude@kotak.com
Morgan Stanley Sameer Baisiwala sameer.baisiwala@morganstanley.com
Motilal Oswal Securities Tushar Manudhane tushar.manudhane@motilaloswal.com
Nirmal Bang Institutional Equities Vishal Manchanda vishal.manchanda@nirmalbang.com
PhillipCapital Surya Patra spatra@phillipcapital.in
Sanford C. Bernstein Nithya Balasubramanian nithya.balasubramanian@bernstein.com
Spark Capital Advisors Harith Ahamed harith@sparkcapital.in
KEY THERAPEUTIC AREAS
MEET OUR EMPLOYEES 
Siddharth Mittal
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
GENERICS
PRESS RELEASES
Share
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this