CONTACT
+91 80 2808 2808
info@biocon.com
Biocon  /  More+  /  Contact Us

CONTACT US

Biocon
Corporate Headquarters

20th KM, Hosur Road, Electronic City,
Bangalore, India – 560 100
CINL – 24234KA1978PLC003417
T +91 80 2808 2808 /
+91 80 4014 4014
F +91 80 2852 3423
E contact.us@biocon.com

Biocon Biologics
Corporate Headquarters

Biocon Biologics India Limited
Biocon House, Semicon Park
Electronics City, Phase – II, Hosur Road
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560100, India
T +91 80 6775 6775
E corporate.communications@biocon.com
W www.biocon.com

Human
Resources

For job opportunities

PROSPECTIVE CANDIDATE 

RECRUITMENT PARTNER 

T  +91 80 2808 2808
+91 80 4014 4014

Investor
Relations

For investor queries

Mr. Saurabh Paliwal

Head – Investor Relations

T  +91 80 2808 2808

investor.relations@biocon.com

Corporate
Communications

For media queries

Ms. Seema Ahuja

Global Head of Communications
& Corporate Brand

T  +91 80 2808 2808

E seema.ahuja@biocon.com
corporate.communications@biocon.com

@SeemaAhuja1

/in/seemaahuja66/

Generics Business

APIs

 

For more information on APIs, please send your enquiry to
E contactus.API@biocon.com

FORMULATIONS

 

For more information on FORMULATIONS, please send your enquiry to
contactus.formulations@biocon.com 

C-MAPS

 

For more information on C-MAPS, please send your enquiry to

E ContactUs.CMAPS@biocon.com

Biocon Biologics Business

Gaurav Laroia

Chief Strategy Officer and
Head of Business Development
E gaurav.laroia@biocon.com

Insulins

For Domestic and Export enquiries

on our Insulins range of products and
related information, please write to
E insulins@biocon.com

Branded Formulations Business

Metabolics

 

Mr. Sudhir S Nayak
P +91 80 6775 1301
E sudhir.nayak@biocon.com

Oncotherapeutics

 

Mr. Satish Menon
P +91 80 6775 1238
E satish.menon@biocon.com

Market Access

(Govt. Institutions and Corporate Hospitals)

Mr. Saji Mathews
P +91 80 6775 1451
E saji.mathew@biocon.com

Nephrology

Mr. Dipankar Paul
P +91 80 6775 1644
E dipankar.paul@biocon.com

Immunotherapy

Mr. Prakash S Kayal
P +91 80 6775 1635
E prakash.kayal@biocon.com

Comprehensive Care

Mr. Debodyuti Bhattacharya
P +91 80 6775 1637
E debodyuti.bhattacharya@biocon.com

Branded Formulations
Medical Contact

Dr. Neera Gupta

P +91 80 6775 1236
E neera.gupta101@biocon.com

 

Dr. Praveen Raj

P +91 80 6775 1598
E praveen.r104@biocon.com

Contact for Cytosorb
related enquiries

Mr. Dipankar Paul

P +91 99728 07818 | +91 80 6775 1644
E dipankar.paul@biocon.com

 

Mr. Debodyuti Bhattacharya

P +91 80 6775 1637 | +91 80 6775 1315
E debodyuti.bhattacharya@biocon.com
cytosorb.info@biocon.com

BUSINESSES
FINANCIAL CALENDAR
KEY MANAGEMENT TEAM
OUR LEGACY
WORKING WITH US
Share