CONTACT
+91 80 2808 2808
info@biocon.com
Biocon  /  More+  /  Contact Us

CONTACT US

Biocon
Corporate Headquarters

Biocon Limited
20th KM, Hosur Road, Electronic City,
Bengaluru 560100, Karnataka, India
CIN: L24234KA1978PLC003417
T +91 80 2808 2808 /
+91 80 4014 4014
F +91 80 2852 3423
E contact.us@biocon.com
W www.biocon.com

Biocon Biologics
Corporate Headquarters

Biocon Biologics Limited
Biocon House, Semicon Park
Electronics City, Phase – II, Hosur Road
Bengaluru 560100, Karnataka, India
T +91 80 6775 6775
E corporate.communications@biocon.com
W www.bioconbiologics.com

Human
Resources

For job opportunities

PROSPECTIVE CANDIDATE 

RECRUITMENT PARTNER 

T  +91 80 2808 2808
+91 80 4014 4014

Investor
Relations

For investor queries

Mr. Saurabh Paliwal

Head, Investor Relations

T  +91 80 2808 2040

investor.relations@biocon.com

Corporate
Communications

For media queries

Ms. Seema Ahuja

Global Head of Communications & Corporate Brand, Biocon Group

T  +91 80 2808 2808

E seema.ahuja@biocon.com

@SeemaAhuja1

/in/seemaahuja66/

Generics Business

APIs

 

For more information on APIs, please send your enquiry to
E contactus.API@biocon.com

FORMULATIONS

 

For more information on FORMULATIONS, please send your enquiry to
contactus.formulations@biocon.com 

Insulins

For Domestic and Export enquiries

on our Insulins range of products and
related information, please write to
E insulins@biocon.com

Branded Formulations Business

Metabolics

 

Mr. Amol Vilas Raul
P +91 80 6775 6476
E amol.raul@biocon.com

Oncotherapeutics

 

Ms. Kalpana P. Pai
P +91 80 6775 6775
E kalpana.pai@biocon.com

Market Access

(Govt. Institutions and Corporate Hospitals)

Mr. Jitendra Lade
P +91 80 6775 1451
E jitendra.lade@biocon.com

Nephrology

Mr. Rajesh Rohal
P +91 80 6775 6775
E rajesh.rohal@biocon.com

Immunotherapy

Mr. Chetan R. Singh
P +91 80 6775 6775
E chetan.singh@biocon.com

Comprehensive Care

Mr. Chetan R. Singh
P +91 80 6775 6775
E chetan.singh@biocon.com

Covid Care Helpline

24X7 Toll Free
P 1800 4256286
E covidcare@biocon.com

Branded Formulations
Medical Contact

Dr. Neera Gupta

P +91 80 6775 1236
E neera.gupta101@biocon.com

 

Dr. Praveen Raj

P +91 80 6775 1598
E praveen.r104@biocon.com

Contact for Cytosorb
related enquiries

Mr. Rajesh Rohal

P +91 80 6775 6775
E rajesh.rohal@biocon.com

 

Mr. Chetan R. Singh

P +91 80 6775 6775
E chetan.singh@biocon.com
cytosorb.info@biocon.com

Biocon Manufacturing
BUSINESSES
Biocon Finance
FINANCIAL CALENDAR
Arun Chandavarkar
KEY MANAGEMENT TEAM
KMS
OUR LEGACY
R&D
WORKING WITH US
Share
Leaving the Biocon site!

You are now leaving the Biocon website for a Biocon affiliate site or third party site that is solely responsible for its content, including its compliance with guidelines applicable in certain geographies. Links to Biocon affiliate sites and third party sites are provided as a resource to our visitors and may not be governed by the same regulatory requirements applicable to this site and unaffiliated third party sites are subject to their own terms and data protection notices and practices. Moreover, if their third party site is subject to other country laws, regulatory requirements, data protection requirements or medical practices may differ between countries and the information provided therein may not be suitable for use in your country.

Agree >>